COUSCOUS

Authentic couscous is made from wheat, but this presents an obvious problem for those who can not eat gluten!  One solution is to use an alternative such as Farabella's gluten free ACINI DI PEPE / PASTA GRAINS.  Judged an outright WINNER in the Free From Foods Awards 2012, ACINI DI PEPE/ PASTA GRAINS can be used to make simply delicious salads such as gluten free Tabbouleh or Beetroot with Goat's Cheese, or serve hot with Tagines, spicy roasted lamb, "Arni Psito" Greek style roast lamb with lemon and mushrooms, grilled meats or fish.